Terrariums

June 30, 2010

Finallyyy,
It’s about time I posted some terrarium photos right?
I’d say that I’ve been busy (because, well, I have) but I’ve also been slacking a bit too…

So here they are! My terrariums
I got both jars from a local thrift store for 25cents each. I love the cork tops and the shapes of them. April brought us all these adorable figurines to put in out terrariums and I couldn’t help but pick the little fawn of course…

Make sure you check out Demi’s photos of her terrariums too – they are too cute!

16 Responses to “Terrariums”


  1. oh my! your blog is super cute…
    p.s.
    i heart terrariums too!!


  2. oh and thanks for stopping by my blog. i will be back here to read soon.
    xo

  3. marci Says:

    These are lovely! And your pictures are pretty fantastic! Thanks for reading my blog. I look forward to reading everything you have to share. :)

  4. Stephen Says:

    Oooh, I love terrariums! I have a really big one, and I make it look all great but then the plants grow and take over and it never looks as good… Sadly, I don’t take care of it like I should.

    • lavienouveau Says:

      I know! I’m so bad at remembered to water it (even though it only needs water like..never!) I’m so horrible with plants…

  5. Liz Says:

    thanks for stopping by my blog! i’m so glad, bc now i’ve found yours! that terrarium is PRECIOUS, love the shots!

  6. flwjane Says:

    What a beautiful and fresh blog you’ve got going on here.

    I’ll be back. Happy 4th!

  7. katcurling Says:

    OMG! this is too cool! It’s so exciting to see something new! yayyy! I’ll be coming back by often!

  8. Gets Says:

    That’s so cute! Its like a miniature garden to take care of and admire, really beautiful ((: I should probably start keeping it too, you make me want one! :D

    Thanks so much for your comment too, its really sweet of you! :D

    Love,
    Gets

    http://wastedseventeen.blogspot.com

  9. Fashionwild Says:

    OH THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! I’m loving about your pictures they are amazing!!!

  10. johanna Says:

    Oh so sweet. You’re awesome. Thank you so much for your comment. Love this pics.
    Love, johanna

  11. Rebecca Says:

    I love the composition of the fourth photo so much!

  12. Nix Says:

    Lovely set!
    Your blog has a very whimsical aspect that is warmly inviting.

  13. Holly Says:

    Those are great little things! I love the cork.


Leave a Reply

