Vintage home

May 27, 2010

I love visiting my friend April. Not only are our conversations always enjoyable, but her house is lovely. It seems to be a compilation of things I’ve wanted to do played out. It’s freaky sometimes how much we either buy or almost buy the same things. We both spend way too much of our time at thrift stores and are competely obsessed with a lot of the vintage-themed blogs out there. I love her house. I will deffinetely be taking more photos of it and sharing on here (with her family’s consent of course!) when I’m able too – because her house is too inspiring not to.

5 Responses to “Vintage home”


  1. ooh! bird cages! i love vintages ones :D


  2. Ooh vintage love! I really want to figure out where the good vintage stores are in NYC and Singapore.

    Thanks for dropping by my blog and letting me know about the GAP discount. I think Yumi Kim could totally work for weddings! Hope to see you around blogland again soon!

  3. hafsa Says:

    oh wow that is a very pretty house!

  4. amy Says:

    this house is lovely – the birdcages at the top left are wonderful!

  5. bettye Says:

    SO charming! I luv the birdcages! and the chicken wire “screening.” I would want to visit there All the Time!


Leave a Reply

