Have to Share…

February 1, 2010

Do you ever come across something are are just like…oh my goodness…who can I tell about this?!

That’s how I felt when I came across Red Velvet Art.

Their blog made me droll – so much cuteness! so much pretty-ness! what to do?!

I have never had a wanting to go to Missouri, but I would totally go just to see their adorable shop, seriously, have you ever seen anything so adorable?

I adore these paintings!

I don’t think “cute” could possibly describe this “I’m a Fox” craft kit

I want this bear ears headband sooo bad it hurts!

I may not eat fast food, but I’d totally rock this necklace.

Hope you enjoyed as much as I did :)

One Response to “Have to Share…”

  1. ayu Says:

    Oh yess these are so cute, thanks for this post, <3


Leave a Reply

