My little old man

January 17, 2010

You can always find him on one of his many beds or at your feet looking up with those big eyes asking for a little cuddle time… or maybe some chicken… whatever’s easiest.

8 Responses to “My little old man”


  1. Ohmigosh I adore him! He reminds me a bit of my cats – they feel the need to commandeer my bed despite the fact that there are countless resting places for them to curl up in! Gorgeous pictures!! :)

  2. Mari Says:

    Koosh I love this post…my dog is my bf, I’ve had him since I was 14!


  3. Aww what a little cutie! I think he deserves a little cuddle time.


  4. Such a cutie with those big ears!

  5. Trishna Says:

    Give him a kiss for me pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeee.


  6. […] 15, 2010 Seriously, how adorable is my dog? Some of you may remember my photo rant about him with picture of him hanging out on my bed as he enjoys doing- well now he’s got his […]


Leave a Reply

