Loves…

January 8, 2010

When I get tired and stressed as I often find myself (the curse of being an over-acheiver and completely unable to sit still for more than five minutes) I take a gander at some of these lovely things and find myself in a “happy place”. Allow these lovely things to help you do the same…

Lovely Accessories

Lovely Food…

Lovely Poses…

Hopefully a new recipe this week – I got the Williams-Sonoma Dessert book for christmas and am antsy to try something!

3 Responses to “Loves…”

  1. Mari Says:

    Wow these pictures are amazing…I love the one with the two little girls and the cupcake =)

  2. erin Says:

    what is that delicious pink crumbly mess? whatever it is, you are right, it does make me happy:)


Leave a Reply

