Brooklyn Renegades

June 9, 2010

I was beyond excited when me and my friend April started planning to go to the Renegade Craft Fair in Brooklyn together. It was a great day, so inspiring! plus we ended it by eating out way through Greenwich Village (which I can’t think of a better way to ever end a day:) Heres just a few things that caught my eye, plus maybe you can “spot” Miss April (oh wow, I am so not funny its ridiculous). I apologize, I don’t remember who’s tables these were, but if it’s yours or you happen to know please tell me so I can link it to you!

5 Responses to “Brooklyn Renegades”

  1. Demi-Brooke Says:

    Haha like clockwork, you posting this event ;P My favorite is the shot with the magnifying glass. these are all so beautiful.You’ll have to let me know of the next event! I never know about these sort of things until it’s too late; apparently you have the insider. :)


  2. i love these photos! i can’t seem to find anything to hang necklaces on without making it look tacky.. if you have any suggestions please let me know!!

  3. amy Says:

    so jealous you got to attend renegade!! super fun stuff :) i hope to go one of these years.

  4. Yumi Says:

    gosh, I’d forgotten about Renegade! I went once years ago in Chicago & loved it. Glad to see it’s going strong. It’s inspiring to see others create.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

