April 10, 2010

I don’t know what sparked it, but I have become so obsessed with stationary as of late. I was so excited when my printmaking teacher showed us how to make envelopes one night in class and have been making them out of anything I can get my hands on since! This little guy is made from a paper doiley I found in one of the nooks and crannies of my house.

7 Responses to “”

  1. Demi-Brooke Says:

    This is so cute and dainty! I say, we become penpals (although we live a silly ten minutes away) and send each other the cute stationary we both seem to be obsessed with. =P

  2. Vanny Says:

    so adorable! we use doiley’s all the time at school, totally making me want to snag some and make envelopes and *gasp* Mail things! haha cuteeee<3

  3. zuzana Says:

    hey, thank you for your comment, because thanks to your comment I found your blog! and I absolutely LOVE it here!!! ;)

  4. Lisa Says:

    Can’t you do a little tutorial and show us how to make envelopes? :)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

